1 City 3 Pritzkers

From 1750 to our days, Porto has always been a city where international architects left their print. Nasoni pointed the sky with the Clérigos Tower and Eiffel linked Douro River's banks with a steel bridge.
This tour, escorted by an architect from the Talkie Walkie team will lead the visitant trough modern architecture.
The Serralves Contemporary Art Museum, Torre do Burgo and Casa da Música are buildings signed by the three Pritzkers Prize Laureates: Álvaro Siza, Souto de Moura and Rem Koolhaas.



Rem Koolhaas © Caixa Negra

Álvaro Siza © Carlos Coutinho

Eduardo Souto Moura © Carlos Coutinho

Álvaro Siza © Talkie-Walkie

Rem Koolhaas © Caixa Negra